Wednesday, March 26, 2014

John Davidson

John Davidson will succeed Jim Gregory as chairman of the Hockey Hall of Fame selection committee while Bob Clarke, David Poile and Luc Robitaille will also join as new members.
Davidson, the Columbus Blue Jackets president of hockey operations, replaces Gregory as of April 1.
Gregory served as chairman for 17 years.

No comments: